Events & Webinars

Here are all the great events and webinars the GE Healthcare has lined up for you.

Schedule of activities

@2020

Filter by Category

High Impact Roles and Safety of Radiology Technologists during Covid-19 Pandemic

Language: English
Register Now

Achieving Efficient Diagnostic Workflow In COVID-19 crisis

Time: 14.00-16.00 WIB| 15.00-17.00 WITA| 16.00-18.00 WIT
Language: Bahasa
Register Now

MRI of Central Nervous System (CNS) Infection – Does it apply to COVID-19?

Register Now